SPIC NAGAR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

President - Mr. E.Balu

Wholetime Director, SPIC

Secretary - Mr. T.S.Premsundar

DGM -Phospatics Production, GFL

Members - Mr.K.Gopalakrishnan

Vice President, Corporate Affairs

- Mr. L.Babu Radhakrishnan

Headmaster, SNHSS

- Mrs. N.Kalavathy

Asst.Headmistress, SNHSS

- Mr. Balachandar.T

- Mrs. Arumai Selvi Sakthivel

- Mrs. Neena Sathees Kumar

- Mrs. Saraswathi Suresh

- Mrs. Selvanayaki Kaliyamurthy

- Mrs. Uma Krishna Gavaskar